Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 5

Day 5 – Notions

I want to think about the possibility of looking into doing photo shoots or getting better with working with photographing people.

But we’ll see where it goes. ^_^

(This is my adorable little 5 month old neighbor who I don’t get to see very often.)

Comments on: "Day 5" (2)

  1. Well you suprised me with this one I was honestly expecting to see something with clouds!!

    Nice notion though.

    She’s SO cute!!

    • Hahaha! I love to throw people for loops, but I’ve been wishing I was better at taking photos of people because people move and blur. >.< Although clouds were up there as well. 😛 Clouds were too obvious! 😉

      Isn't she!? She's soooo good at getting me to smile, unless she's fussing, then I'm going out of my mind trying to figure out what's wrong. But for the most part she's a very happy baby! ❤

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

