Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 7

Most see me as just a photographer, but I do have other artistic abilities (I come from a pretty artistic family) – here are just some of the materials I use…

Day 7 – Materials

I’ve dabbled in watercolor, and drawing, and I do tend to take a lot of photos on my iPod (if the picture count on it has anything to say).

I also love to listen to music as I do my work, so that’s also why it’s on there as well.

Anyways, it’s a gorgeous day, so I’m off to go and mess around outside – if I can find a decent pair of sun glasses as it’s bright (and warm!!!). 😀

xoxox

Comments on: "Day 7" (2)

  1. Oooh I loved looking at your watercolours…done any more lately??

    • I almost did one today, but I couldn’t find the right brushes (the ones in this pic were really just for show. 😛 Because I couldn’t find the backet with my tubes of paint and actual water color brushes.) 😦 I need to look harder next time I’m home.

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

