Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 9

Day 9 –  Your Hands

Well, I am back at school, and having to get even more creative as I no longer have access to my parents awesome camera.

Thank goodness for timers on cell phone cameras! 😀

Can’t tell but the thing I’m focusing on on my iPod camera screen is my Sarcasm sign that resides on my cork board here at school.

Gotta love the sarcasm sign!

Gotta go and study for an exam now, joy… Anthro exam the day  I get back from Spring Break, so not right! >.<

xooxox

Comments on: "Day 9" (2)

  1. SARCASM!!! Love that sign!!

    Love how you’ve done the shot too, I really need to find my cameras battery charger so i can attempt photos like that. Nice shot!!

    • Hehehe! It’s a great sign, definitely!

      And thank you! 🙂 Took me quite a few times messing around with the self timer on my cell before I got an angle and shot that I liked. 🙂 And ya can’t tell, but because of annoying nails falling off – I got upset and pulled off every other one – so I’ve just got 5 tips on, and the other five – going every other finger – are just my regular nail. I was feeling unique.
      😛

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

