Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Well, we’re in the middle of a storm where I am – a glorious thunderstorm which thankfully I managed to get back to my room in time so I didn’t get caught out in it (I was wearing flats to my last class and flats + rain = me not being very happy and having wet shoes. xD).

Anyways, I should be doing homework, but I don’t wanna and I want to post a blog post that doesn’t have to do with my Picture a Day challenge, which I’m for the most part, doing alright on. ๐Ÿ™‚

Also I’m trying to figure out how to start my next Speech, which I’m doing in 2 to 3 weeks, depending on when I sign up to do it – not sure when.
But I’ve got a question for you all and I do know that it is a touchy subject, but it’s one that’s a pretty big one, as far as I’m concerned, and it’s what I’m doing my speech on – Pro Gay Marriage.

But what are all of your opinions on Gay Marriage and Rights?
Do you believe that Gays should have the right to marry if they so wish? Why or Why not?
Do you believe the Government, of wherever you are, has a right to say what they are and are not allowed to do?

What are your just overall feelings on this?

Just because I can ask, that’s why. If you don’t feel comfortable answering, you don’t have to – I’m just throwing things out there. Maybe it’ll give me an idea of where to start my planning on where to start it.
Good quotes are also welcomed as well!

Hope that you all are doing well — I’m off to do some reading for another class, not the one I’ve got the speech in, as I’ve got quite a bit of reading to do. >.< Bleh, I like reading, but not when it’s for classes… haha, oh, the joys of being a student.
I’ve also got a 1-2 minute thingie (so technical, I know! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) to do for ASL where we have to incorporate at least 20 of our vocab words but stick to only one topic and have it make sense…. oh, joy! ๐Ÿ˜› Haha!
Anyways, I’m off to try to get some of that done, before I have to go to my usual Wednesday night engagement that happens pretty much every Wednesday, for the most part.

xoxoxoox

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

