Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 18

20120418-121529.jpg
Day 18 – Craft books

Seeing as I am a self taught photographer and therefore have no craft books on photography, this was my clever idea.
I’m a Deaf Studies major and I have a lot of Book on Sign Language so here you go – my ‘craft’ books. Haha! I thought it was clever. 😉

Anyways, I don’t have time for a long post today as I’m headed out the door to get to my Anthropology class on time.

Xoxo

Comments on: "Day 18" (2)

  1. Oh wow I didnt even think of these books…nice one as signing is an art in itself if you ask me!!

    • Hehehe! Oh I so agree with you- it’s definitely a craft! -nod nod- Ironic thing, I actually hardly ever use any of them. Even the ones on the bottom which ate crazy expensive (my class textbooks) as they come with a DVD. Why do they tell us to get a text book and then never use it? Waste of money!!
      Anyways I tend to use my video dictionary I’ve got an app for on my iPod more as it shows how to do the sign (well the books do that too but sometimes it’s easier to actually see it done). And my fingers have rambled off on me again … >.<

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

