Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 23

20120423-132627.jpg
Day 23 – Inspiration from clothes

I can not claim credit for this picture (it’s one I found on Google images) but I am in love with the varied colours! ❤
Reminds me of a sunset! ❤ ❤

Comments on: "Day 23" (2)

  1. Wow wow wow look at those colours….I just want to tangle myself up in all that!!!

    • Totally right? I wish that I could have skirts/clothes that vibrant! I totally need to go on a shopping spree and try to find myself some vibrant colours! Although I have found that lighter less vibrant colours work better, but I’ll make it work, just to have some amazing colours to work with! Hehe! ❤

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

