Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 26

20120426-222707.jpg
Day 26 – Organisation

It took me awhile to figure what to do for this one – going with the ASL theme again.

I’ve got my ASL books organised in my bookshelf as well as lists of ASL words on the SigningSavvy app on my iPod. πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Day 26" (2)

  1. Nice to see I wasn’t the only one having a little issue filling this one. Great going though!!

    • Lol- yeah, took me awhile to figure out a way to do this one – the one I’m having a problem with is the wrongside one (Day 27). Still have a bit of time left to figure it out. πŸ™‚ And thanks!

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

