Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 5 – May

20120505-004636.jpg
5. Someone I love

My aunt got this of the two of us last time I ever worked with him.

My sweet boy. ❤ It's been years since I've seen you but I still think of you and I do miss you and your ability to just be there for me whenever I needed a calming presence. I feel honored to have known you even if it wasn't for as long as I'd have liked. Nemo, you were my precious boy. I loved you very much! ❤

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

