Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Before I get to today’s pics – so sorry with being a day behind. I ended up getting food poisoning on Monday night so that had me totally out of it all day yesterday.
thankfully I’m all better now. 🙂
Ok! Onto showing pictures!

20120509-093215.jpg
8. Technology

I actually had this ready to go yesterday but couldn’t find the energy to post it. Lol! Just my laptop. Upside down because that’s how it was and I didn’t havethe energy I turn it the right way. Lol!

20120509-093345.jpg
9. Faceless Self Portrait

I know I’ve showed this one before but it so works for this one as well haha! Makes me laugh every time I see it!

Comments on: "Day 8 and 9 – May" (2)

  1. Food poisoning!!! Never ever go back to where ever it was that gave you the dodgy food!!

    I’m so relieved you’re better now though.

    • Food poisoning does suck! Although it may not have been food posioning as my quadmate sick the day after me and she hadn’t earlten anything! WEIRD! But I am being wary of pizza as that was the last thing I ate.

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

