Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 16 – May

20120516-191847.jpg
16. What I ate
(… For dinner).

A foot long Tuna sandwich, with mustard, pickles, olives, and onion. Yummy! 😀

Also, A very happy birthday to one of my good friends, Gracie! Hope that you’re having a fabulous day! Xoxxo love you girlie! ❤

Ok, headed back off to finish reading this Anthro article for my final Anthro quiz, then do my last Anthro blog and then take my Anthro final tomorrow along with my history final – and then finish packing and then heading home on Friday! Excited! 🙂

Comments on: "Day 16 – May" (2)

  1. Love Subway….my fave is the steak and cheese with the chipolte (?spelling) and salads. Hmmm might have to get one for lunch this week.

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

