Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 24 – May

23. Smile

Just another collage of pics – my boys I nanny for (from last summer), my brother (from last summer) and then me (from about 2 years ago and then basically a year ago – in a few days). 🙂

All old pictures, as I don’t usually take pictures of people. Although I can’t claim the picture of my brother, because mum actually took that one, but I love it so I included it – he’s actually graduating high school on Saturday.

Crazy crazy! But a huge congrats to you bro!! ❤ Love you!

Comments on: "Day 24 – May" (2)

  1. The feather boa strikes again!!

    • haha! Yeah, I’ve yet to take mine out of hiding from where I put it when I moved back home – I just know it’s going to take over my room again! 😉

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

