Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Day 6 and 7 – July

I know I know! I’m a day late for Day 6, but things happened and I got distracted…..

Because my Sister and I are going up to Reno on the 14th of this month to see Buddy from Cake Boss in RENO! FREAKING EXCITED!!

Ok, now onto the pics.

Day 6 – Chair (An old photo (me in the very bottom right corner)

Day 7 – Garden (taken next door at my neighbors over Spring Holidays).

Anyways, I’ll do my best to actually be prompt… and I’ll probably have pics from my weekend in Reno up after our trip… or possibly during if I bring my laptop with me. *lol*

Comments on: "Day 6 and 7 – July" (2)

  1. Love the flowers. Those are really pretty.

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

