Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Ok, picture Fail!

Well, I’ve been failing at my picture a day challenge. Life has just been getting in the way. But I did get a bigger better more expensive camera that takes amazing pictures.

Like this one, that I took this past weekend on a trip to Reno with a friend of mine. We took a break down by the river, where I messed around with some of my settings. I love the motion in this one.

And then this one, which was taken yesterday when we went berry picking, had some gorgeous sunflowers and I couldn’t help but take a picture of them. ❤

I’m not usually one to give up on a project but with the craziness of my life right now, I think I’m just going to step back up from my photo project for now, and if I get a chance – pick it back up when my life isn’t so chaotic and crazy!

But I do hope that you all do enjoy the photos that I have on here.

I do have a facebook page, if any of you all are interested in it – just comment me and tell me if you are and I’ll post you the link that way. 🙂

Till next time!

xoxo

Comments on: "Ok, picture Fail!" (2)

  1. Dez the Aussie Yarn Cat said:

    Omg those photos are amazing!! I adore the water one so calming and yet busy at the same time….fantastic!!

    • Thank you very much! I’m rather proud of that one, and I’m totally amazed at how clear and crisp it is – I guess that’s what I get when one gets a 14 megapixel camera with a 24x zoom with a wide lens. *lol* ❤

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

