Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Gorgeous Nature

So I know it’s been awhile since I have posted a post here, and everything is going pretty good, kinda stressful at times, but I’m working through it. I’m almost done with my second semester down at CSUN, which is CRAZY!

I’m back home on Spring Break and today mom and I went on a poppy walk and omg, so gorgeous. I’m going to share one of the pictures I took, because it was just amazing – although the picture really doesn’t do it justice. I really think I have never seen that many poppies in one place ever. O.o So gorgeous!

It really was mind blowing.

Image

I’ve been having some ups and downs with school, but I’ve got like a month left, and then I’ll be back home for a few months, which will be really nice, for sure! I can’t wait. It took coming back for this week to remind me how much I really do miss it up here. It’s dark at night, and smells good, and is quiet, well quieter than back at school. It really just is so nice here. Plus sleeping in my own bed is just so lovely!

Just trying to enjoy the little things and work on trying not to stress out as much, it’s hard at times.

If any of y’all have any techniques for trying to de-stress, I’d definitely love to hear them.

I’m off to Monterey with mom for a short trip tomorrow – and then off to spend some time with my bestie before flying back to school on Sunday the 13th. It’s been a fast few days so far, but it really is amazing and wonderful being home.

Hope that you all are doing well, and don’t forget to smile!

xoxo

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

