Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Sunsetnewmexico

Taken the 14th of July in New Mexico – a gorgeous Sunset. ❤

So I totally meant to blog more often this summer – but things keep happening causing this just happening… at least I’m here now.

I’ve only got a month left on my summer break, I have three roommates, and I look forward to meeting all of them. And I’ve already registered for my classes. It’s crazy that I’m a month away from starting my last year of undergrad! O.o How is this possible – crazy!

Last week mom and I were in New Mexico – I’ve attached a pic of one of the sunsets that I managed to capture on the drive on Monday. I love Monsoon season – so many gorgeous clouds! 😀 Totally makes my cloud loving side happy, that’s for sure!

I did have a reason for this blog, but now I’m totally forgetting what I was going to say – so much has happened, I just can’t find the words for it right now apparently.

Mmm, if I think of it, I will let y’all know – I’ll write a blog post about it if I do remember.

Clouds1Clouds2Clouds3

All of these pictures were all taken from the plane – so many gorgeous thunder storm cells that we had to fly around in the plane on our first flight to get to New Mexico. So gorgeous.

I do hope that everyone is having a great start to their week and I hope that it’s not too long before my next blog. I really do mean that I want to try to get into weekly blogs. I will get myself into a routine, on of these days that actually works.

Till next time!!

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

