Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Yes, it’s almost November which means NaNoWriMo! I wasn’t originally going to at least just attempt it, but then I realized that if I didn’t. I would regret it. So I’m going to at least give it a go. We’ll see how this goes.

I also get to meet John Barrowman on the 2nd of November (which also happens to be my little brother’s 21st birthday)!! I’m super stoked to get to go and meet him!! πŸ˜€ That’ll be a blast, I’m getting a picture with him (also an autograph as well) and I’ve told my friends I’m going with that they need to remind me to voice, because I’m afraid that I’ll just completely forget how to speak and only sign. Hopefully I remember to talk. Haha!

That’s what my plans are for this coming month – also surviving (somehow) the last few weeks – coming down to about seven or so weeks left of the semester. Which is just insane!! Where has this year gone?!

Sorry I’ve not been blogging more – I keep meaning to and then school and life gets in the way, but I’m still here, occasionally blogging. I am doing a 100 Happy Days photo challenge over on Instagram -I’m over half way through. πŸ™‚ For some reason I am better at remembering daily photos than writing blogs. Oops, my bad. πŸ˜›

I do hope that you all are doing well and have a fun and safe Halloween!

xoxo

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

