Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

So today… this happened.

Barrowmand and I (Color)I met John Barrowman. And oh my dear goodness. It was amazing. It was just absolutely amazing. This is something that I’ve hoped for… for quite awhile now, but I honestly never thought that it would ever be a thing. That it would never happen. It was just a dream… until today.

How did this happen you might ask? Well a few friends from school down here told me he was going to be a Comikaze – where I ended up meeting him – and if I could get my own ticket, I could go with them.

So long story short, my parents paid for it as my birthday present (Bought the VIP package – minimal waits in lines – and autograph and photo), and we went today,  and omg it was just amazing and magical.

It really truly was a dream come true. I would have more to say. I really do have more to say. But I’m so tired that I can’t seem to focus on anything long enough to actually write anymore. But yeah. This totally did happen and I know now that John Barrowman’s hugs are magical and absolutely wonderful.

Barrowman AutographAlso, he has really messy hand writing. But that doesn’t matter… it still makes me smile! 🙂

 

Now to go and buy two 8″x10″ frames for the two photos! Today was an epically amazing day and I will never forget it!

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

