Beauty, Genius & Absolute Ridiculousness

Greatest Fear

Today’s prompt is: You’re locked in a room with your greatest fear. Describe what’s in the room.

This is a hard one for me, because I’m not totally 100% sure if I can figure out one thing – I would say that being alone, a fear of not having anyone there for me. Which in a way is an irrational fear, but I’m not totally sure about that. It is just hard for me to put into words. I’m not a fan of snakes, but there really isn’t a good excuse for that one either. It just seems like I do have fears, but how many of them are actual rational fears?

We all have some of each, it depends on who you are and all of that as well. But I could also say a room without Windows and nothing creative so I can find ways to entertain myself is also a fear.

This one really definitely made me think – I’m not really sure.

I know that I do have fears but I don’t normally think of them in this way.
This really doesn’t directly answer the question – but that could be because I don’t really have a straight answer myself.

What are some of your fears?

Comments on: "Greatest Fear" (2)

  1. Would a room with a green car and a large body of water be weird? Those are the biggest fears I have. Interesting thoughts 🙂

    • If it’s something you fear, then I don’t think it is weird. I am also afraid of the ocean – it’s more the unknown that scares me, so water of some sort would probably be in my room as well, so you’re not alone there! 🙂 Thank you! ^_^

Leave a Reply Here. :]

Tag Cloud

